Community Events Committee

Michele Attaway, Chairperson

Lisa Ericson

Lisa Gorman

Joy Grimsley

Staff members:

Sandy Wheeler, Interim General / Community Manager

Architectural Control Committee

Paul Gianoli, Co-chairman

Guy Grimsley, Co-chairman

John Ericson

Bill Houston

Kelvin Voeller, Landscape Contractor

Consulting Members:

Gail Richie, AIA

John Charles (Chuck) Matetich, AIA

Seth Padovan, PE

Board Liaison:

Drew T. Naccarato, Secretary

Finance & Budget Committee

Mike Heffner, Co-chairman

Larry Morris, Co-chairman

Vincent Ames

Joyce Thompson


Steve Bremer, Treasurer


Al Dennis, President

  • Want to become a bigger part of Caughlin Ranch HOA?

  • Learn How